Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Raffone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Raffone

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annabeth Neithercut

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm, Ari was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me!"

Eric Jaffer

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend State Farm. The customer service by Catherine Diaz was outstanding. Thank you for taking the time in answering my questions and setting me up with insurance."

Elena Stephanie

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine was very helpful, friendly, and considerate! She helped me to get the best rate and answered every questions I have. Recommended!"

Donna Nazzaro

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for the best prices because even though I had been a Geico customer for 32 years, they couldn’t give their loyal customer any better pricing and their rates just keep increasing. My dad had mentioned he just switched to State Farm because he received a better rate, so I gave it a try. I emailed a request for a quote and Catherine contacted me with pricing that was pleasantly less than what I had been paying, even with an additional umbrella policy added that we didn’t have before. I needed the homeowners to start on Monday and she was able to call me from home on a Saturday to make sure it happened. I was very grateful for the customer service and look forward to working with them in the future."

Roachnie Mohamed

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn is absolutely amazing and always willing to help. She is very knowledgeable and responds in a timely fashion. Thank you for being such a great agent!"

Gustavo DeSouza

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Jaclyn has alway been so helpful and polite. Couldnt be any happier with their service. Definitely recommend"

Francis N Guzman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with state farm for over 7 years and I have been with my same agent; Catherine Diaz for just as long. I can honestly say the commercials are true " state farm is there" any issues that I had encountered Catherine handled the situations swiftly and with the upmost professionalism. One of the best qualities that I admire and appreciate is how knowledgeable she is on all things insurance, cars, DMV. everything! Any time I need her, she is always there. I cannot recommend anyone better to handle all of your insurance needs."

adrienne wilson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn R was absolutely amazing in helping our family obtain affordable insurance. Insurance can be intimidating, however, Jaclyn made the experience very easy. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and available (direct phone and quick email responses). As a representative she explained the policies with language that was easy to compare and understand. Jaclyn was able to insure all four cars without hassel or hidden fees (which is common with other agents). Jaclyn is an asset to State Farm and I highly recommend her to any driver (experienced or new)."

Brandon Burns

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine helped me more then I could imagine! She’s the best! I truthfully am so grateful to have worked with her to get my car insurance! I highly highly recommend going to her for all your insurance needs!"

R J Torbert

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a STATE FARM customer for over 35 years because I appreciate not only the service but the extra effort they put in when problems arise, even with other insurance companies. My agent is Frank Raffone, however, his staff is very helpful. Ask for Jaclyn , very personable and always ready to help. You wont be disapointed. R.J."

Brendan Reynolds

March 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"State farm rep Jaclyn Roppelt was a pleasure to deal with and found my business excellent pricing for our auto policies"

Vincent Accurso

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to deal with made my insurance experience one of the best I’ve had in a long time thanks so much for your help Jaclyn"

Juan Serna

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great agent, Jacklyn Roppelt was amazing, prompt, professional and an excellent communicator."

Victoria Michel

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn was an absolute pleaser to work with. She was able to get my company a great rate on commercial insurance, and in no time. Jaclyn was super responsive and efficient. Thank you again Jaclyn!"

Dawnmarie Torkos

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn is my go to girl! She has been a pleasure working with. Any questions and or concerns i have , she’s right on top of it! We are a mid size electrical contractor in the Hampton’s and rely on a great insurance agent, Jaclyn exceeded those expectations, we HIGHLY recommend for business and personal!"

peter xenakis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the most professional insurance agency's ,I have experienced .Frank and is staff ,for example Clayton are a pleasure to deal with.They take care of your insurance needs ,and you know things are done and done right."

Jillian Santamaria

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm especially Catherine the sales rep in their she has been nothing but phenomenal for my insurance needs she is very friendly and respectful and she’s very quick to calling me back with all my insurance needs !!"

patti munk

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Clayton Cobe for a few years now I appreciate his professionalism and prompt attention to detail Everyone in the office from Frank to Clayton have been top notch"

Christine Sasso

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service provided by this agency. Catherine always goes above and beyond to answer questions and get the insurance I need at an affoedable rate."

Hans Butler

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"No one likes shopping for car insurance or dealing with it but I have been a customer of Frank Raffone for a few years. Not only is the team there amazing and super helpful but I have referred several of my family members and friends to this agent. Catherine is AWESOME and is always there to help answer questions. Would absolutely recommend stopping in for a visit or giving them a call!"

Christina Carter

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with this office for 5 years now and have had various insurance coverages through them. They are easy to get in touch with and are great at explaining all of the options available so that I can really make an informed choice. My most recent adventure with them was purchasing home insurance. Catherine has been a big help with ensuring I get the coverage I am looking for."

James

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best team around. I moved away from Port Jeff and still use Frank and his team. I refuse to use anyone else."

Raymond Rau

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Jaclyn Roppelt for the past 2 years regarding home and auto policies during a personal difficult time and she has been very patient with me and my questions. So polite and professional. She is a great asset to State Farm and to Frank’s office"

Alexandra Joseph

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend choosing State Farm. Catherine went above and beyond to assure that my first time getting insurance would be a positive one. She is professional, informative and made sure I got everything I needed and while still being affordable. Thank you for everything."

Jabamag

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with Frank and his team for years, and for good reason. The way they’ve handled our Auto, Homeowners, and Life insurance needs are second to none. They have always gone the extra yard to procure a policy that fulfills our needs at the most competitive premiums in the marketplace. They exhibit a clear understanding of their customer’s needs, and an uncanny way of providing only the best in customer service."