Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of June Kenny

June Kenny

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Kenny
"Agent Ed Vincent is the consummate professional. Knowledgeable, competent and extremely helpful, he made making necessary changes much easier."
Profile photo of Vincent Senisi

Vincent Senisi

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Senisi
"Great rates great service that's all you can ask for"
Profile photo of Nick Bolbasis

Nick Bolbasis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bolbasis
"My policy was handled professionally, courteously and most of all thorough. My representative was Tara but the whole office had a part in my extremely positive experience.Srrongly suggest giving your business and trust to this company!!"
Profile photo of Dina Atallah

Dina Atallah

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Atallah
"Tara was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was quick to respond and helped me with my request in minutes. I would recommend her for anyone looking to work with State Farm!"
Profile photo of angela marrero

angela marrero

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angela marrero
"(Translated by Google) Thank you all, may God bless you always (Original) Gracias por todos, que Dios te bendiga siemple"
Profile photo of Michael Pastore

Michael Pastore

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pastore
"I had received a letter from dmv I called them they responded imediatly, and assisted me through the process, the problem was corrected the same day ,honestly the best insurers I've ever had"
Profile photo of Bernadette Forte

Bernadette Forte

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Forte
"I have had the pleasure of working with Ari at the Port Jefferson State Farm office and, without a doubt he is the BEST agent I have ever come across in my almost 50 years as an auto policy owner !"
Profile photo of Sarah Glavin

Sarah Glavin

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Glavin
"Went to bat love this group been with them for nine years 🥰😍 never and issue literally always there to help"
Profile photo of Greg Terranova

Greg Terranova

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Terranova
"Ari was great in helping walk through the process on my policy and in getting set up. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Ryan Murray

Ryan Murray

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Murray
"Called to add another vehicle to my policy and Tara was very helpful and very nice to do business with. The whole process was very simple. She even saved me some money on my other vehicle. Thanks Tara!"
Profile photo of Ross Bernstein

Ross Bernstein

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Bernstein
"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Even at the end of the work day, Ari responded to my email within 2 minutes with the information I needed. Been with this office for quite a few years now and they have been consistent."
Profile photo of Herbert Gonzalez

Herbert Gonzalez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Gonzalez
"Knowledgeable and fast service, always having the customers first. Almost forget to mention the great service Tara provided recently. Thanks !!!"
Profile photo of Julio Genao

Julio Genao

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Genao
"Tara P on the money... when i needed something bam done within minutes, happy i made the switch!!!"
Profile photo of Donna S

Donna S

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna S
"Everyone that works here is always very helpful and gracious. Melanie is always prompt at returning calls and very informative regarding the policies I have with State Farm. She is awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Altkin

Adam Altkin

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Altkin
"Highly recommend - beyond satisfied! Major carriers are generally identical with coverage and most rates are competitive. Jaclyn Roppelt was able to beat them all. She's a great listener, asked questions around my needs I had not thought of and delivered transparent costs with solutions to choose from rather than dictate what I should have. I have 100% of what I want and 0% of "worthless to me" coverage. None of that matters when something happens and you don't have someone who is responsive, knowledgeable and follows up to ensure needs were met. Jaclyn is a difference maker and was there when I needed her with those traits along with empathy and precise attention to detail. She proves the agency and the person you deal with can make a huge difference in premium and the service you pay for when you have an event."
Profile photo of Kim Romero

Kim Romero

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Romero
"Customer service here is amazing, and I'm saving so much money compared with my former company. Catherine Diaz helped us transfer our insurance, as well as my parents', and now helped us to add our daughter - she is knowledgeable, responsive, and goes above and beyond for you. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Barbara L

Barbara L

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara L
"Tara Palladio was friendly, expeditious, and able to save my family money. Thanks Tara!"
Profile photo of Diego Coloma López

Diego Coloma López

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Coloma López
"I am satisfied with the quality of care that Frank gives me, a very professional person, I recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Juan Constante

Juan Constante

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Constante
"Great people, they are experts in your insurance needs, they deserve 5 stars, they handle Spanish language too, los mejores profesionales en seguros de auto, 100%recomendado"
Profile photo of Jennifer Salat

Jennifer Salat

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Salat
"Ari was helpful and great! Love him! Always use him!"
Profile photo of Annette Russo

Annette Russo

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Russo
"I just switched to State Farm and had the best Agent which was Aristos Georgiou. He walked me through every detail that i didn’t understand. He also helped me in other ways like where I can go for drivers Ed. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends."
Profile photo of K Reynolds

K Reynolds

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Reynolds
"Jaclyn Roppelt helped my family save money on our car insurance as well as our business' insurance needs. She is quick to respond and follows through on everything we discuss. I highly recommend Jaclyn!"
Profile photo of Jenya and Andrei

Jenya and Andrei

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenya and Andrei
"Great and honest agent, always helpful. Catherine at the front desk is particularly responsive to all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of VMusic VMusic

VMusic VMusic

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VMusic VMusic
"This is a good insurance outlet, honest and direct people. Tara Palladino is a very nice and intelligent insurance agent, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Michael Aquila

Michael Aquila

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Aquila
"Agent Tara Palladino help me transferring my current car insurance to a new vehicle. The insurance was active for the new vehicle 2 days before pick up. The dealership cancelled the new car on me and she was able to quickly reverse the insurance back to the old vehicle. A week later the dealership called back and the new car was available. She quickly wrote the new policy and I had no issues with the insurance. She was very patient with me and did a great job!"